Figure Drawing Night

Figure Drawing Night

Program Description

Draw from a male or female model and sharpen your figure drawing skills. An Artist-in-Residence from the LUX will be present to lead the session and assist participants as needed. Please bring your own drawing or sculpting supplies. Drawing easels, benches, boards, and tables are provided.

Season passes are available! - 12 sessions for the cost of 10! – $100

Winter Open Figure Drawing Season pass is only valid for the dates listed below. If a session gets cancelled for weather or any other reason we will schedule a makeup date in April. 

Winter Session Dates:

Wednesday, January 10
Wednesday, January 17
Wednesday, January 24
Wednesday, January 31
Wednesday, February 7
Wednesday, February 14
Wednesday, February 21
Wednesday, February 28
Wednesday, March 7
Wednesday, March 14
Wednesday, March 21
Wednesday, March 28


Season pass holders will not be mailed a card but added to a list.

Passes can be purchased online or at the LUX. Passes must be purchased on or before January 24th.

Schedule Information

Wednesdays
Doors open at 6:15 p.m.
Drawing will be 6:30-9 p.m. 

Age Group
Adult 16+
Medium
Drawing

Register

10
Price
$100.00
 
 

Similar Programs

Mar
17
03/17/2018 - 10:00am
Ceramics
Adult 16+
Mar
17
03/17/2018 - 3:00pm
Drawing
Mar
20
03/20/2018 - 6:30pm
Ceramics
Mar
20
03/20/2018 - 6:30pm
Metal / Jewelry

Stay In Touch!